CONTACT US: 

Shirley Hamilton Inc
333 E. Ontario St, Ste #302B
Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 787-4700

Lynne Hamilton (Co-Owner/Agency Director) 
lynne@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Laurie Hamilton (Co-Owner/Print Agent)
laurie@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Bailey Hayman (TV/Film Agent) 
bailey@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Adam Patla (Theatre Agent)
adam@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Lara Freeman-Erbin (Voiceover Agent, Accounts Manager)
lara@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Jessie Rescigno (Jr. Commercial Agent)
jessie@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Assistant (General Inquiries)
assistant@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

 

THIS CONTACT FORM IS NOT FOR SUBMISSIONS. ANY INQUIRIES ABOUT SUBMISSIONS TO THIS CONTACT FORM WILL GO UNCONSIDERED AND WILL BE IMMEDIATELY DELETED.

Please visit our Submissions page to find out more about how to submit, and for questions regarding the entertainment industry in general, please use online resources already widely available.

 
Name *
Name