CONTACT US: 

Shirley Hamilton Inc
333 E. Ontario St, Ste #302B
Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 787-4700

Lynne Hamilton (Co-Owner/Agency Director) 
lynne@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Laurie Hamilton (Co-Owner/Print)
laurie@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Bailey Hayman (TV/Film) 
bailey@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Kylie Stack (Theatre)
kylie@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Adam Patla (Commercial)
adam@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Lara Freeman-Erbin (VO, Bookkeeping)
lara@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Maddie Stengel (Executive Assistant)
maddie@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Jessie Rescigno (Executive Assistant)
assistant@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

 

 

THIS CONTACT FORM IS NOT FOR SUBMISSIONS. ANY INQUIRIES ABOUT SUBMISSIONS TO THIS CONTACT FORM WILL GO UNCONSIDERED AND WILL BE IMMEDIATELY DELETED.

Please visit our Submissions page to find out more about how to submit, and for questions regarding the entertainment industry in general, please use online resources already widely available.

 
Name *
Name